أطعمة صحية تزودكِ بالطاقة

أطعمة صحية تزودكِ بالطاقة
أطعمة صحية تزودكِ بالطاقة

في فترة الحمل، كنتِ بحاجة إلى سعرات حرارية أكثر لتأمين التغذية لطفلك. أما الآن فأنتِ بحاجة إلى تناول الأطعمة المغذية التي تعمل على تزويدك بالطاقة التي تحتاجينها

أطعمة صحية تزودكِ بالطاقة

التغذية المهمة لصحتك وصحة طفلك

الاستمرار بتناول الطعام الصحي والمغذي بعد الولادة يعد ضرورياً لصحتك وصحة طفلك. عندما ترضعين طفلك طبيعياً، سيحصل عن طريقك على كافة العناصر المغذية والطاقة التي تساعد على نموه. وفي حال كنتِ لا ترضعينه طبيعياً، ستحتاجين أيضاً إلى الطاقة والتغذية التي تساعدك في مسؤولياتك الجديدة، كما تساعد جسمك على الشفاء والعودة إلى طبيعته بعد الحمل والولادة.

عدد السعرات الحرارية الإضافية التي تحتاجين إليها أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية

هذا الجدول يبين عدد السعرات الحرارية الإضافية التي تحتاجينها لتزويد جسمك بالطاقة خلال الرضاعة الطبيعية.

  • شهر 1: 450 سعرة حرارية
  • شهران: 530 سعرة حرارية
  • 3 أشهر: 570 سعرة حرارية
  • 4-6 أشهر: 480-570* سعرة حرارية
  • +6 أشهر: 240-550* سعرة حرارية

* يعتمد ذلك على إذا ما كانت الرضاعة الطبيعية المصدر الوحيد للطعام. عندما يبدأ طفلك بتناول أطعمة أخرى وتصبح الرضاعة الطبيعية مجرد تكملة لطعامه، عندها تستطيعين العودة إلى نسب السعرات الحرارية التي اعتدتي على تناولها قبل الحمل.

energy-article

المحافظة على غذاء صحي ومتكامل

لا تعتمد التغذية على كمية الطعام الذي تتناولينه، بل على نوعيته. تعاني معظم الأمهات من انخفاض في نسبة الحديد مع المسؤوليات الكثيرة التي تترافق مع وجود طفل صغير، لذلك تأكدي من تناول الأطعمة الغنية بالحديد مثل الخضروات ذات الأوراق الخضراء أو اللحم الأحمر. من المهم أيضاً تناول الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة، الحبوب الكاملة وحبوب الإفطار. كذلك تأكدي من حصولك على كميات كافية من البروتين والكالسيوم. سيوفر لكما الطعام الصحي الطاقة والتغذية التي تحتاجانها أنتِ وطفلك.​​

Eating for health and energy

Eating for health and energy
Eating for health and energy

When you were pregnant you needed extra healthy calories to nourish your growing baby, as well as you. Now, it’s important you get extra nourishment and eat lots of healthy foods to keep your energy levels up.

Eating for health and energy

EATING WELL FOR YOU AND YOUR BABY

It’s important to eat healthily after pregnancy to give both you and your baby the energy and nutrition you need. When you’re breast-feeding, the nutrients and energy you eat get passed on to your baby. This makes breast-feeding a tiring but very important activity! If you’re not breast-feeding, you still need all the energy you can get as you run around looking after your new baby and your body begins to heal itself after labour.

HOW MANY EXTRA CALORIES DO YOU WHEN BREAST-FEEDING

The table below shows how many extra calories you need to continue breast-feeding and keep your energy levels up:

  • 1 month: 450 calories
  • 2 months: 530 calories
  • 3 months: 570 calories
  • 4-6 months: 480-570* calories
  • 6+ months: 240-550* calories

*Depending on whether breast-feeding is the main source of food Once you start complementary feeding you can begin to return to your pre-pregnancy calorie levels.

energy-article

KEEPING TO A HEALTHY DIET

healthy diet It’s not just the amount you eat, but what you eat. Many mums find their iron stores run low when they have young babies so make sure you eat plenty of iron rich foods, such as dark, leafy green vegetables or red meat. It’s also important to ensure you eat plenty of whole grains, cereals, fresh fruits and other vegetables. And try to get plenty of protein and calcium too. Eating healthily will give you and your baby the energy you both need. And of course you can still have the odd treat!