أشياء تخص طفلك ويمكن تحضيرها مسبقاً

أشياء تخص طفلك ويمكن تحضيرها مسبقاً
أشياء تخص طفلك ويمكن تحضيرها مسبقاً

يعد التسوق لشراء حاجيات الطفل من الأشياء الممتعة في فترة الحمل. لكنكِ لا تحتاجين إلى انفاق الكثير من الأموال، فبعض الأشياء الأساسية تكفي في الفترة الأولى. وتعد أدوات الإطعام من أهم هذه الأشياء، فستحتاجين إلى حمالة صدر جيدة ومضخة حليب. هنا سنوفر لكِ معلومات عن أهم لأشياء التي تستطيعين تحضيرها قبل الولادة.

أشياء تخص طفلك ويمكن تحضيرها مسبقاً

شراء الحاجات الأساسية للطفل

إن رؤية كل ألعاب الأطفال والأشياء الخاصة بهم، وأحدث أدوات العناية بالطفل، تصعّب عليكِ التسوق لطفلك وتجعلك تنفقين مبالغ أكبر من المال.

ملابس الأطفال

مع وجود تشكيلة واسعة جداً من ملابس الأطفال الجميلة في المحلات التجارية، ستشعرين بالرغبة لشراء كل ما يعجبك، لكن تذكري بأن حجم طفلك سيتغير بسرعة بعد الولادة، ولن يحتاج إلى كمية كبيرة من الملابس ذات القياس الواحد. قد تتضمن الملابس الأساسية للطفل 6 صدريات على الأقل، بعض الجوارب، بلوزتان مزودتان بأزرار، قلنسوة صغيرة (قبعة قطنية)، بعض القفازات (لتفادي قيام الطفل بجرح نفسه بأظافره).

baby-things-article

تغيير الحفاضات

التحضير المسبق لبعض الأشياء يوفر عليكِ بعض التعب بعد ولادة طفلك، وتعد الحفاضات من الأشياء التي يمكنكِ تحضيرها مسبقاً. كما يمكنكِ أيضاً تحضير القطعة المخصصة للتغيير والتي توضع تحت الطفل، منتجات التنظيف الخاصة بالطفل وحقيبة لوضع الأشياء الخاصة بتغيير الحفاضات عند الخروج. كذلك من المهم تحضير مكان مخصص للتغيير في المنزل، ويجب أن يكون عالياً قليلاً حتى لا تضطري للانحناء خلال التغيير، فالقيام بهذه العملية من 10- 12 مرة في اليوم قد يسبب لكِ آلاماً في الظهر.

أدوات اطعام الطفل

اشتري بعض الصدريات المخصصة للرضاعة والحشوات القطنية. وإذا كنتِ ترغبين بشفط الحليب، تحتاجين إلى شراء مضخة حليب وأوعية مخصصة لحفظ الحليب.

أدوات لاستحمام الطفل

عند تحميم طفلك، تكون بشرته الحساسة والناعمة زلقة جداً. لذلك يمكنكِ استبدال الصابون أو الشامبو بغسول مخصص للأطفال. كما ستحتاجين أيضاً إلى حوض صغير لتحميم طفلك.

نوم الطفل

لا تحتاجين في البداية إلى شراء سرير لطفلك، ففي الفترة الأولى قد يكفي شراء السلة التي يمكن للطفل أن ينام فيها وتكون سهلة النقل من مكان إلى آخر، أو حتى الكرسي الذي يكون داخل عربة الطفل، وشرشف ناعم. كذلك من الضروري شراء جهاز التنصت الذي يساعدك على سماع صوت طفلك وأنتِ في الغرفة الأخرى، كما ستحتاجين أيضاً إلى شراء جهاز لقياس الحرارة.

baby-things-article2

تذكري شراء مقعد السيارة المخصص للطفل

عند ولادة طفلك في المستشفى، ستحتاجين إلى شراء المقعد المخصص للسيارة لنقل طفلك إلى المنزل. اختاري المقعد الذي يمكن استخدامه حتى عمر الأربع سنوات فذلك يوفر عليكِ القليل من المال، ومن المهم أن يتم تثبيت المقعد بالشكل الصحيح وتبعاً لتعليمات التصنيع. كما أن تثبيت مقعد الطفل في الكرسي الخلفي من السيارة يُعتبر آمناً أكثر، خاصة إذا كانت السيارة مزودة بالوسادات الهوائية المضادة للصدمات.

عربة للطفل

عند شراء عربة طفلك، احرصي على اختيار التصميم الذي يسمح للطفل بالاستلقاء بشكل مستقيم، وذلك لحماية ظهره خلال النمو.

هدايا للطفل

عند ولادة طفل جديد، يقوم العديد من الأصدقاء والأقارب بجلب الهدايا للتهنئة. فما رأيك بكتابة لائحة بالأشياء التي تحتاجينها لطفلك واطلاع أهلك وأصدقاءك المقربين عليها؟ فذلك سيخفف عليهم عناء اختيار الهدايا. كما يمكنكِ طلب بعض الملابس والألعاب التي تناسب طفلك عندما يكبر قليلاً، فمن العجيب كيف يمر الوقت بسرعة كبيرة!​​​

Baby things to buy in advance

Baby things to buy in advance
Baby things to buy in advance

Shopping for your new baby is part of the fun of being pregnant, but it doesn’t need to cost a fortune. In fact, you only really need a few key items. Feeding equipment is a good place to start. You’ll need a good bra and perhaps a breast pump. There’s lots of helpful information below to help!

Baby things to buy in advance

BUYING THE BABY ESSENTIALS

It’s so easy get preoccupied with the amount of things you can buy for your baby. From toys for the nursery, to the latest gadgets it’s easy to lose track of how much you’ve spent. It’s easier said than done but don’t get carried away!

BABY CLOTHES

With so many cute things in the shops, it’s easy to get excited about buying outfits. But don’t forget, your baby won’t stay the same size for long and there’s only so much they can wear! Baby clothing essentials probably include a minimum of 6 babygros and vests, some socks, a couple of cardigans, a little hat, some mittens (in case they have scratchy nails) and tops with poppers – a must for quick changes. You might also find a pack of muslin squares useful for saving your own clothes from baby sick and dribbles.

baby-things-article

NAPPY CHANGING

There’s plenty to do when your baby arrives, so lots of mums have newborn disposable nappies ready for the first week. You’ll also need a baby changing mat, toiletries and a baby changing bag for out and about. A baby changing station for use at home means you won’t have to bend over so much, and might save you possible backache. That may sound silly but not when you think that a newborn baby could need 10 – 12 changes a day!

BABY FEEDING

Invest in some good nursing bras and some breast pads for your baby. If you want to express your breast milk you’ll also need a breast pump and storage containers

BABY WASHING

A baby’s skin is delicate and they can be slippery when wet so try some specific baby wash instead of soap and shampoo. You can buy a baby bath but a washing up bowl is equally fine!

BABY SLEEPING

You needn’t buy a cot quite yet. A ‘Moses’ basket or the carrycot from a pram will do nicely, especially as you’ll probably want to keep moving your baby around the house with you. You’ll need soft baby bedding. A listening monitor is essential for those times when you’re in another room and a thermometer to check the temperature is right.

baby-things-article2

DON’T FORGET THE CAR SEAT!

If your baby’s born in the hospital you’ll need a car seat to take them home. Look out for models that last from newborn to 4 years to save money. It’s very important to fit the seat correctly according to the manufacturers instructions. It’s always much safer for your baby to fit the seat in the back of the car. If you have airbags in your car, remember you must always fit the seat in the back.

PRAM OR PUSHCHAIR

If you do get a pram or pushchair make sure it’s designed to let your baby lie flat, to protect their growing back.

BABY GIFTS

Although it may seem cheeky, why not do a wish list of baby things? Most of your family and friends will probably want to give something. You’ll be doing them a favour by giving them a shopping list for your new baby! If you’re lucky enough to have a large and generous family maybe put a few requests for clothes and toys to suit them when they’re a little older? It’s amazing how time flies!