تحضير الحاجيات الخاصة بطفلك

تحضير الحاجيات الخاصة بطفلك
تحضير الحاجيات الخاصة بطفلك

بعد ولادة طفلك والعودة إلى المنزل، ستحتاجين إلى الراحة والاهتمام بنفسك. كذلك التركيز على طفلك الجديد والحصول على الوقت للتعرف إليه والاهتمام به. لذلك من الضروري تحضير منزلك قبل الولادة والاستعداد المسبق لهذه الأيام الأولى مع طفلك.

تحضير الحاجيات الخاصة بطفلك

غريزة التعشيش والاستقرار

قد تشعرين فجأة برغبة لتحضير منزلك وإعادة ترتيبه وتنظيفه، أو حتى تجديد الديكور بشكل كامل! لكن تذكري بأنه عليكِ عدم صعود ونزول السلالم، أو تحريك قطع الأثاث الثقيلة. لذلك أوكلي القيام بهذه المهمات الصعبة لشخص آخر.

عند عودتك إلى المنزل مع طفلك بعد الولادة، من المهم أن يكون منزلك مجهز بشكل جيد لاستقبالكما. أما الأشياء الأخرى فيمكن القيام بها في وقت لاحق.

preparing-article

قومي بتحضير الأشياء الأساسية

تحضير منزلك ليكون مكاناً آمناً لمولودك الجديد لا يحتاج إلى الكثير من العناء. فطفلك سيحتاج إلى وقت قبل أن يبدأ بالتحرك في أرجاء المنزل! أهم ما يجب تحضيره مسبقاً هو الأشياء الأساسية مثل ملابس الطفل، الحفاضات، الأدوات الخاصة بالرضاعة، بطانية وسرير أو سلة صغيرة خاصة بالطفل. إذا كان هناك غرفة مخصصة للطفل، تأكدي من أنها منظمة بشكل جيد، فذلك يساعدك على تخصيص وقت لنفسك بعد الولادة للتعافي والاسترخاء والاهتمام بطفلك الجديد. هنا تستطيعين القاء نظرة على الأشياء التي يمكنك شراءها قبل الولادة.​​​​​

Preparing for your baby

Preparing for your baby
Preparing for your baby

Once you’ve given birth and are home you will need to be able to relax. You’ll want to concentrate on caring for and bonding with your baby. So it’s important that you have your home ready for those first few days.

Preparing for your baby

THE NESTING INSTINCT

If you haven’t already had the urge to ‘nest’ you probably will soon. Don’t be surprised if you suddenly have an overwhelming desire to spring clean your home, or even to redecorate it from top to bottom! But don’t forget you don’t want to be going up and down ladders or shifting furniture so delegate the heavy-duty and physical tasks to someone else.

The most important thing to do is make sure your home is ready for when you return home with your baby. Everything else can wait.

preparing-article

GET THE BASICS IN PLACE

In reality, you don’t need to do too much around the home to make it safe for your newborn baby. After all it’s going to be quite a while before they’re crawling around! Focus on having the basics in place, clothes for the baby, nappies, feeding equipment, blankets and a cot or basket. If you have a baby room, make sure it is organised. That way when you do come home with the baby you can focus on recuperating, relaxing and bonding with your new arrival. You can find out about what things you need to buy in advance here.