الأسبوع 25

الأسبوع 25
الأسبوع 25

هل تتساءلين إذا ما كنتِ قد كسبتي القليل أو الكثير من الوزن خلال فترة الحمل؟

الأسبوع 25

تطور نمو حملك

يبلغ طول طفلك الذي ينمو بسرعة الآن 34 سم تقريباً، ويزن حوالي 1 رطل و6 أوقية أي 0,62 كغ. يستطيع الجنين الآن تمييز صوت زوجك، كذلك بإمكانك وضع موسيقا هادئة ليسمعها أيضاً. بدأ دماغه الآن يتحضر للتفكير وللربط، مما يعني أنه سيتذكر أشياء من الوقت الذي قضاه داخل جسمك.

الصحة الجسدية في فترة الحمل

تعد زيادة الوزن خلال الحمل ضرورة حتمية، لكن يتوقف معدل هذه الزيادة على وزنك قبل الحمل. فإذا كنت تعانين من زيادة الوزن قبل الحمل، حاولي إتباع نظام غذائي متوازن وتناولي كميات معتدلة من الطعام.

تختلف نسبة زيادة الوزن خلال فترة الحمل من امرأة إلى أخرى، وتعتمد على وزنك قبل الحمل. فإذا كان وزنك ضمن الحدود الطبيعية قبل الحمل، يجب أن تكون الزيادة من 25- 35 رطل، أي 11- 15 كغ. أما إذا كنتِ تعانين من زيادة الوزن قبل الحمل، حاولي أن تكتسبي بين 15-25 رطل في فترة الحمل، أي 7- 11 كغ. لكن تذكري أن فترة الحمل ليست الفترة المناسبة لاتباع نظام لإنقاص الوزن، فبعد الولادة سيكون أمامك الوقت الكافي للقيام بذلك.

هل تعلمين؟

استخدام الكريمات المرطبة يساعد على ابقاء البشرة رطبة ويخفف من احتمال ظهور علامات تمدد الجلد بسبب الحمل. تقوم بعض النساء بدهن زيت فيتامين E، لكن عليكِ استشارة طبيبتك أولاً قبل استخدام أي نوع من الكريمات أو الأدوية.

Week-25

Week-25
Week-25

Concerned about whether you’re gaining too much or too little weight for your stage of pregnancy?

Week-25

YOUR BABY’S DEVELOPMENT DURING YOUR PREGNANCY

Your not-so-little baby is growing even more as you approach your third trimester and is now about 34cm long and 1lb 6oz (0.62 KG) in weight. They might just be able to recognise your husband’s voice by now, and you might like to play soothing music to them. Your baby’s brain starts to get ready for conscious thought, making connections that mean they’ll start to remember things from their time inside you.

YOU AND YOUR BODY DURING YOUR PREGNANCY

Weight gain during pregnancy is inevitable and your baby’s growth and development depend on it. So don’t worry about having a ‘perfect’ celebrity-style bump. The amount of weight you gain can depend on your pre-pregnancy weight – if you had some weight to lose beforehand, you should try to eat a sensible, balanced diet and not put on too much weight during your pregnancy.

Because there’s no single size, there’s no one-size-fits-all approach to weight gain. But as a general rule, if you’re a healthy weight before pregnancy, you should aim to put on between 25 and 35 lbs ( 11 -15 KG) during the nine months. Aim to gain 15 to 25 lbs ( 7 -11 KG) if you’re overweight. But remember, pregnancy is not the time to diet – you’ll have time to deal with any excess weight in the months after your baby is born.

DID YOU KNOW?

Using moisturisers can help to make your skin more elastic and may make you less likely to get stretch marks. Some mums-to-be rub Vitamin E oil directly onto your skin too, but as with any creams or remedies, it’s a good idea to check with your doctor first.