الأسبوع 28

الأسبوع 28
الأسبوع 28

تتعرض بعض النساء الحوامل لنوع من مرض السكري. في حال تعرضتي لذلك، لا داعي للقلق، لأن طبيبتك ستقوم بوضع خطة كفيلة بالسيطرة على هذه الحالة.

الأسبوع 28

تطور نمو طفلك

طفلك الذي يبلغ طوله الآن 38 سم تقريباً، ويزن حوالي 2 رطل و3 أوقية أي 0,98 كغ، قادر على النظر حوله وفتح وإغلاق عينيه. كما إكتملت عنده الحواس، فهو الآن قادر على التذوق واللمس وحتى على تمييز صوتك دون أية صعوبة.

ومع نمو الطفل تصبح المساحة التي يمكنه التحرك ضمنها أضيق، لكنه ما يزال قادر على ركلك بقوة! ومع تزايد حجمه وضيق المكان، يقوم الجنين باتخاذ وضعية مريحة وذلك بتدوير الأيدي والأرجل لتصبح عند منطقة الصدر، وهي الوضعية المتعارف عليها عند الجنين.

الصحة الجسدية في فترة الحمل

تتعرض بعض النساء الحوامل لسكري الحمل، الذي يسبب ارتفاع نسبة السكر في الدم. ستقوم طبيبتك باجراء اختبار السكري بشكل منتظم عن طريق تحليل البول. وإذا كنت معرضة للإصابة بسكري الحمل يتم إجراء هذا الاختبار في الأسبوع 28 من الحمل، ومن الممكن أن تقوم طبيبتك بوصف بعض الأدوية إذا كنتِ مصابة بسكري الحمل. إن اتباع نظام غذائي صحي وممارسة الرياضة بشكل منتظم يساعدك على التحكم بأعراض السكري والتخفيف من حدتها.

إذا كانت زمرة دمك ريزوس سلبي (RhD-negative) سيتم إعطاءك حقنة مضادة للـ د (Anti-D) في الأسبوع 28 من الحمل، وذلك لتفادي إصابات مثل فقر الدم، اليرقان، قصور الكبد أو القلب في حالات الحمل القادمة.

هل تعلمين؟

تعتبر الأسماك مثل الماكريل والسردين من الأطعمة المفيدة خلال فترة الحمل، فهي تزودك بحاجتك من الأوميغا 3، والذي يعد مهماً لتطور دماغ الجنين أيضاً. لكن يجب عدم تناول الأسماك أكثر من مرتين في الأسبوع لإحتوائها على ملوثات مخزنة في جسم السمكة وآتية من البحر، والإكثار منها يمكن أن يضر بصحتك وصحة الجنين. تعرفي أكثر على التغذية خلال فترة الحمل.

Week-28

Week-28
Week-28

Some mums find that they develop a type of diabetes during pregnancy which affects their blood sugar. The doctor will devise a plan for you if this happens and the condition can easily be kept under control.

Week-28

YOUR BABY’S DEVELOPMENT DURING YOUR PREGNANCY

At around 38cm long and 2lb 3oz ( 0.98 KG) in weight, your baby can now look round and open and close their eyes. Their other senses are now almost complete – they can taste, touch and recognise your voice without difficulty.

As your baby grows, there’s less and less space to roll around in, but they’ll still kick for all they’re worth! In search of a comfortable position, they’ll start to pull their arms and legs up towards their chest in the classic foetal position.

YOU AND YOUR BODY DURING YOUR PREGNANCY

Some pregnant mums-to-be can suffer from gestational diabetes, causing high levels of blood sugar. Your doctor will screen you regularly for sugar in your urine, but if you’re at higher risk you’ll be given a screening test around 28 weeks. If you do develop diabetes during pregnancy, you can control the symptoms with a combination of healthy eating and regular exercise. You may also be given medication to take.

If you’re RhD-negative you’ll be given an anti-D injection at 28 weeks. This helps to prevent the problems that can cause anaemia, jaundice, liver and heart failure in babies in subsequent pregnancies.

DID YOU KNOW?

It’s a good idea to eat oily fish such as mackerel and sardines during pregnancy. These foods provide a healthy intake of omega-3 fatty acids, and are considered to be important for your baby’s brain and growth development. You shouldn’t eat more than two portions a week though, because pollutants from the sea can build up in the fish and aren’t safe in larger amounts. Find out more about nutrition during pregnancy on bebelac.